Regional Government for Niagara's Municipalities

Niagara Region is located in Southwestern Ontario, Canada, between Lake Erie and Lake Ontario, bordered by Hamilton and the United States

Serving Fort Erie, Grimsby, Lincoln, Niagara-on-the-Lake, Niagara Falls, Pelham, Port Colborne, St. Catharines, Thorold, Wainfleet, Welland and West Lincoln.

More about Niagara Region »
More about the Regional Chair »

Photos Submitted by Residents

View Description
The Payoff of Patience
A blue morpho butterfly lands for its close-up at the Butterfly Conservatory in Niagara Falls.
The Payoff of Patience
Christine Mason, Niagara Falls
Lest we Forget
We remember those who served and sacrificed at the Welland-Crowland War Memorial in Welland.
Lest we Forget
Hollie Holden, Welland
A Snowfall in Fall
The snow and leaves fall in unison as winter shows its face early in St. Catharines.
A Snowfall in Fall
Anne Euchler, St. Catharines

Submit a photo More photos